Created 26th January 2005
Finished 16th August 2005

Detailed Individual Episode Synopsis' for
#3964- 3986
-- Tuesday 1st February 2005 - Monday 28th February 2005


1-9 Jan 2004 | 11-31 Jan 2004 |
1-29 Feb 2004 | 1-31 Mar 2004 |
1-30 April 2004 |
2-31 May 2004 | 1-30 June 2004 | 1-30 July 2004 |
1-31 August 2004 | 1-30 September 2004 | 1-31 October 2004 |

1-30 November 2004
|
1-31 December 2004 |
2
-31 January 2005 | 1-28 February 2005 | 1-31 March 2005 |

NOTE reviews will be added gradually so please keep checking back.

Click here for any concerns or just information on Colon Cancer.  Also  read how Colon Cancer Concern are helping with Diane's story so it is portrayed accurately.

Chas hides the identity of her boyfriend
Episode: 3964 - Tuesday 1st February 2005 13 Pictures
Chas hides the identity of her boyfriend
A surprise guest turns up at Shelly’s memorial
Episode: 3965 - Wednesday 2nd February 2005 14 Pictures
A surprise guest turns up at Shelly’s memorial
The Dingles are less than impressed when they eventually discover that Chas’ new flame is a copper.
Episode: 3966 - Thursday 3rd February 2005 14 Pictures
Charity turns on the charm for Jimmy
The police inform Steph of the latest developments. What does this mean for her future behind bars?
Episode: 3967 - Friday 4th February 2005 14 Pictures
A lonely Jimmy is tempted by Charity
Jimmy
Episode: 3968 - Sunday 6th February 2005 16 Pictures
Charity sets about seducing Jimmy
Jimmy succumbs to Charity's charms
Episode: 3969 - Monday 7th February 2005 13 Pictures
Charity seduces Jimmy
Eric fears for his futre

Episode: 3970 - Tuesday 8th February 2005 12 Pictures
Pollard fears for his future

Steph and Shelly finally come face to face
Episode: 3971 - Wednesday 9th February 2005 14 Pictures
Steph and Shelly finally come face to face
Max unwittingly lands himself a job at the veterinary surgery
Episode: 3972 - Thursday 10th February 2005 12 Pictures
Max unwittingly lands himself a job at the veterinary surgery
Sex, Lies and Videotape for Jimmy as Charity's plan comes together.
Episode: 3973 - Friday 11th February 2005 11 Pictures
Charity's plan finally comes together
Steph
Episode: 3974 - Sunday 13th February 2005 12 Pictures
Despite her best efforts, Steph fails to impress
Charity plays Jiimmy the tape of their love-making and his home truths
Episode: 3975 - Monday 14th February 2005 13 Pictures
Jimmy discover that he has been set up
Ethan predicts doom
Episode: 3976 - Tuesday 15th February 2005 14 Pictures
Ethan puts the fear of God into Laurel and Ashley
Sadie returns
Episode: 3977 -Wednesday 16th February 2005 12 Pictures
Sadie returns to the village
Val
Episode: 3978 -Thursday 17th February 2005 13 Pictures
Pollard and Val become thick as thieves
Ashley turns his back on the church for Laurel
Episode: 3979 - Friday 18th February 2005 15 Pictures
Ashley turns his back on the church
Paddy
Episode: 3980 - Sunday 20th February 2005 14 Pictures
Paddy worries about his relationship with Emily
Paddy tries to sort out his problems with Emily
Episode: 3981 - Monday 21st February 2005 13 Pictures
A depressed Viv calls on her friends and family
Ashley
Episode: 3982 - Tuesday 22nd February 2005 15 Pictures
Ashley retracts his resignation from the church
Laurel assures the vicar that she is willing to wait forever if she has to, but later on she breaks down in tears as she removes her engagement ring.
Episode: 3983 - Wednesday 23rd February 2005 13 Pictures
Desperate for cash, Jimmy steals Sadie’s jewellery
Charity takes a gamble in a last attempt to win her daughter round
Episode: 3984 - Thursday 24th February 2005 13 Pictures
Charity shows a horrified Debbie the incriminating videotape
Shelly makes it clear that she is not willing to forgive Steph
Episode: 3985 - Friday 25th February 2005 13 Pictures
Shelly makes it clear that she is not willing to forgive Steph
Sunday 27th February 2005
No Episode - instead EMMERDALE'S GREATEST LOVE TRIANGLES
Episode: 3986 - Monday 28th February 2005 13 Pictures
Debbie decides to leave Emmerdale

Return to Home Page of Emmerdale Farm - The Great British Soap

1